-
This is an example of a HTML caption with a link.

Welcome...

Welcome to the Nottinghamshire Hockey Development Group Website.

Here you will find all the information you need to know about the schools and youth Hockey activities across the county.

Latest News...

Welcome to the Nottinghamshire Hockey Development group website for 2013- 2014 season.

Important Notice

There have been problems with JRPC returnees to JAC being identified by coaches. If you have not made contact with the relevant JAC coach, please contact them ASAP. Please also contact Joss Proctor jossproctor@hotmail.co.uk to get your onlineplayersystem details updated.

If you were told after JAC trials that you were in the JAC squad, but haven’t received JAC dates (U17 Girls’ excepted), please contact the relevant coach.

Coaches for the 2013-2014 season are.

U17 boys - Stephen Wood stephen.wood@trentcollege.net
U17 girls - Paul Willars paul.willars@btinternet.com

U15 boys - Gareth Denman gazdenman@hotmail.com
U15 girls - Katy Honeyman katy.honeyman@bilborough.ac.uk

U13 boys – Clive Morris c.morris23@ntlworld.com
U13 girls - Paul Halfpenny p.halfpenny@ntlworld.com

Partners...